Wale – Ambition [iTunes] (Deluxe Version)

Share it or Nah?
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Google+Buffer this page

Wale - Ambition iTunes Deluxe Version

Wale – Ambition iTunes Deluxe Version

01. Don’t Hold Your Applause (Produced by Tone P, Chris Barz)
02. Double M Genius (Produced by Mark Henry)
03. Miami Nights (Produced by Mark Henry)
04. Legendary (Produced by DJ Toomp)
05. Lotus Flower Bomb (ft. Miguel) (Produced by Jerrin Howard)
06. Chain Music (Produced by Tone P)
07. Focused (ft. KiD CuDi) (Produced by Kore)
08. Sabotage (ft. Lloyd) (Produced by Cloudeater)
09. White Line (Coolin) (ft. Ne-Yo) (Produced by Deputy)
10. Slight Work (ft. Big Sean) (Produced by Diplo)
11. Ambition (ft. Meek Mill & Rick Ross) (Produced by T-Minus)
12. Illest Bitch (Produced by Tha Bizness)
13. No Days Off (Produced by DJ Toomp)
14. DC or Nothing (Produced by Tone P)
15. That Way (ft. Rick Ross & Jeremih) (Produced by Lex Luger)
16. Bait (Produced by Tone P)

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply