DJ Mustard & RJmrLA – The Ghetto [iTunes][2017]

Share it or Nah?
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Google+Buffer this page

DJ Mustard & RJmrLA - The Ghetto itunes

New Album By DJ Mustard & RJmrLA – The Ghetto iTunes Version

1. Been Hot feat. O.T. Genasis
2. Make Million
3. Finally Getting Rich feat. Joe Moses
4. All Fours feat. Greedo
5. I Do…
6. No Pictures, No Videos
7. Don’t Make Me Look Stupid feat. YG
8. Hard Way feat. Rae Sremmurd
9. Same Nigga feat. Bino Rideaux
10. Get Away
11. Is It Mine feat. Ty Dolla $ign

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply