Kanye West & Jay Z – Watch the Throne [iTunes][Deluxe Edition]

Share it or Nah?
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Google+Buffer this page

Kanye West & Jay-Z - Watch the Throne iTunes

Kanye West & Jay Z – Watch the Throne iTunes

01. No Church in the Wild (featuring Frank Ocean)
02. Lift Off (featuring Beyoncé)
03. Niggas in Paris
04. Otis (featuring Otis Redding)
05. Gotta Have It
06. New Day
07. That’s My Bitch
08. Who Gon Stop Me
09. Murder to Excellence
10. Welcome to the Jungle
11. Made in America (featuring Frank Ocean)
12. Why I Love You (featuring Mr Hudson)
13. Illest Motherfucker Alive
14. H•A•M
15. Primetime
16. The Joy (featuring Curtis Mayfield)

1 Comment
  1. Reply
    Zachary Parker April 6, 2017 at 2:11 am

    All links for sfshare do not currently work.

Leave a reply