Scarface – Emeritus iTunes

Share it or Nah?
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Google+Buffer this page

Scarface - Emeritus iTunes

Scarface – Emeritus iTunes

1. Intro [feat. J Prince]
2. High Powered [feat. Papa Rue]
3. Forgot About Me [feat. Lil Wayne & Bun B]
4. Can't Get Right [feat. Bilal]
5. Still Here [feat. Shateish]
6. It's Not A Game
7. Who Are They [feat. K-Rino & Slim Thug]
8. Soldier Story [feat. Z-Ro]
9. Redemption
10. High Note
11. We Need You [feat. Wacko Of UTP]
12. Unexpected [feat. Wacko Of UTP]
13. Emeritus
14. Outro